CVE-2026-101822
Vulnerability in the Oracle Bills of Material product of Oracle E-Business Suite (component: Internal Operations). Supported versions that are affected are 12.2.3-12.2.15. Difficult to exploit vulnerability allows high privileged attacker with network access via HTTP to compromise Oracle Bills of Material. While the vulnerability is in Oracle Bills of Material, attacks may significantly impact additional products (scope change). Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in unauthorized creation, deletion or modification access to critical data or all Oracle Bills of Material accessible data as well as unauthorized read access to a subset of Oracle Bills of Material accessible data and unauthorized ability to cause a partial denial of service (partial DOS) of Oracle Bills of Material. CVSS 3.1 Base Score 7.2 (Confidentiality, Integrity and Availability impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:H/UI:N/S:C/C:L/I:H/A:L).
CVE-2026-101822
Primary source · Revision 1
Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.
Security context
Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-101822
Oracle Bills of Material
Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product
- Affected versions
- Not stated in this record
- Fixed versions
- Not stated in this record
- Prerequisites
- Not stated in this record
Structured affected-version data
Original package identities and version rules from this source.
[
{
"vendor": "Oracle Corporation",
"product": "Oracle Bills of Material",
"versions": [
{
"status": "affected",
"version": "12.2.3",
"versionType": "custom",
"lessThanOrEqual": "12.2.15"
}
]
}
]- Related CVEs
- CVE-2026-101822
Source reference:
/cveMetadata/cveId
Publisher severity
high
Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics
- Event
- #50412 · Revision 1
- Added to Heist Feed
- Publisher date