CVE-2026-101819
Vulnerability in the Oracle General Ledger product of Oracle E-Business Suite (component: Internal Operations). Supported versions that are affected are 12.2.3-12.2.15. Easily exploitable vulnerability allows low privileged attacker with network access via HTTP to compromise Oracle General Ledger. Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in unauthorized access to critical data or complete access to all Oracle General Ledger accessible data. CVSS 3.1 Base Score 6.5 (Confidentiality impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:N/A:N).
CVE-2026-101819
Primary source · Revision 1
Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.
Security context
Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-101819
Oracle General Ledger
Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product
- Affected versions
- Not stated in this record
- Fixed versions
- Not stated in this record
- Prerequisites
- Not stated in this record
Structured affected-version data
Original package identities and version rules from this source.
[
{
"vendor": "Oracle Corporation",
"product": "Oracle General Ledger",
"versions": [
{
"status": "affected",
"version": "12.2.3",
"versionType": "custom",
"lessThanOrEqual": "12.2.15"
}
]
}
]- Related CVEs
- CVE-2026-101819
Source reference:
/cveMetadata/cveId
Publisher severity
medium
Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics
- Event
- #50453 · Revision 1
- Added to Heist Feed
- Publisher date