Skip to content
Heist/ feed
Medium

CVE-2026-101553

Type: advisorySource: Official CVE List1 source record

Vulnerability in the Oracle Payroll product of Oracle E-Business Suite (component: Element Types, Links, Entries). Supported versions that are affected are 12.2.3-12.2.15. Easily exploitable vulnerability allows low privileged attacker with network access via HTTP to compromise Oracle Payroll. Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in unauthorized creation, deletion or modification access to critical data or all Oracle Payroll accessible data. CVSS 3.1 Base Score 6.5 (Integrity impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:H/A:N).

Announced Group revision 1
Original source ↗

CVE-2026-101553

Primary source · Revision 1

Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.

Security context

Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-101553

Oracle Payroll

Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product

Affected versions
Not stated in this record
Fixed versions
Not stated in this record
Prerequisites
Not stated in this record

Structured affected-version data

Original package identities and version rules from this source.

[
  {
    "vendor": "Oracle Corporation",
    "product": "Oracle Payroll",
    "versions": [
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "12.2.3",
        "versionType": "custom",
        "lessThanOrEqual": "12.2.15"
      }
    ]
  }
]
Related CVEs
CVE-2026-101553

Source reference: /cveMetadata/cveId

Publisher severity

medium

Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics

Event
#43794 · Revision 1
Added to Heist Feed
Publisher date
Read the original announcement