Skip to content
Heist/ feed
Medium

waynboot-mall through 2.0.0 IDOR via Mobile Order Endpoints

Type: advisorySource: Official CVE List1 source record

Waynboot-mall through 2.0.0 contains an insecure direct object reference vulnerability that allows authenticated members to access and modify other members' orders by supplying their order identifiers. Attackers can enumerate sequential order ids or serial numbers via detail, cancel, confirm, delete and refund endpoints to read recipient addresses and phone numbers or disrupt orders.

Announced Group revision 1
Original source ↗

CVE-2026-110125

Primary source · Revision 1

Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.

Security context

Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-110125

waynboot-mall

Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product

Affected versions
Not stated in this record
Fixed versions
Not stated in this record
Prerequisites
Not stated in this record

Structured affected-version data

Original package identities and version rules from this source.

[
  {
    "repo": "https://github.com/wayn111/waynboot-mall",
    "vendor": "wayn111",
    "product": "waynboot-mall",
    "versions": [
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "0",
        "versionType": "semver",
        "lessThanOrEqual": "2.0.0"
      }
    ],
    "defaultStatus": "unaffected"
  }
]
Related CVEs
CVE-2026-110125

Source reference: /cveMetadata/cveId

Publisher severity

medium

Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics

Event
#22182 · Revision 1
Added to Heist Feed
Publisher date
Read the original announcement