Skip to content
Heist/ feed
High

OpenClaw < 2026.6.9 Feishu tools Authorization Bypass

Type: advisorySource: Official CVE List1 source record

OpenClaw Feishu tools (npm package @openclaw/feishu) in versions <= 2026.6.6 could ignore per-account disablement. A lower-trust caller or a configured input path could perform actions that should have required a stronger authorization or policy check, resulting in unauthorized operations. The issue is fixed in version 2026.6.9. Impact depends on the operator's configuration and whether lower-trust input can reach the affected feature.

Announced Source revision 1
Original source ↗

CVE-2026-62187

Primary source · Revision 1

Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.

Security context

Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-62187

feishu

Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product

Affected versions
Not stated in this record
Fixed versions
Not stated in this record
Prerequisites
Not stated in this record

Structured affected-version data

Original package identities and version rules from this source.

[
  {
    "repo": "https://github.com/openclaw/openclaw",
    "vendor": "openclaw",
    "product": "feishu",
    "versions": [
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "0",
        "lessThan": "2026.6.9",
        "versionType": "semver"
      },
      {
        "status": "unaffected",
        "version": "2026.6.9",
        "versionType": "semver"
      }
    ],
    "packageURL": "pkg:npm/%40openclaw/feishu",
    "defaultStatus": "unaffected"
  }
]
Related CVEs
CVE-2026-62187

Source reference: /cveMetadata/cveId

Publisher severity

high

Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics

Event
#12774 · Revision 1
Added to Heist Feed
Publisher date
Read the original announcement