Skip to content
Heist/ feed
High

OpenClaw before 2026.7.1 Authorization Bypass via trajectory export

Type: advisorySource: Official CVE List1 source record

OpenClaw versions before 2026.7.1 contain an authorization bypass vulnerability in the /export-trajectory endpoint that allows non-owner senders to request and receive owner-only trajectory bundles. Attackers can access prompts, model messages, tool schemas, runtime events, and local path metadata from affected sessions by exploiting insufficient authorization checks.

Announced Source revision 1
Original source ↗

CVE-2026-100594

Primary source · Revision 1

Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.

Security context

Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-100594

OpenClaw

Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product

Affected versions
Not stated in this record
Fixed versions
Not stated in this record
Prerequisites
Not stated in this record

Structured affected-version data

Original package identities and version rules from this source.

[
  {
    "vendor": "OpenClaw",
    "product": "OpenClaw",
    "versions": [
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "0",
        "lessThan": "2026.7.1",
        "versionType": "semver"
      },
      {
        "status": "unaffected",
        "version": "2026.7.1",
        "versionType": "semver"
      }
    ],
    "packageURL": "pkg:npm/openclaw",
    "defaultStatus": "unaffected"
  }
]
Related CVEs
CVE-2026-100594

Source reference: /cveMetadata/cveId

Publisher severity

high

Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics

Event
#3315 · Revision 1
Added to Heist Feed
Publisher date
Read the original announcement