Skip to content
Heist/ feed
High

CVE-2026-101840

Type: advisorySource: Official CVE List1 source record

Vulnerability in the Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector product of Oracle E-Business Suite (component: Award/PO). Supported versions that are affected are 12.2.3-12.2.15. Easily exploitable vulnerability allows high privileged attacker with network access via HTTP to compromise Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector. Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in takeover of Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector. CVSS 3.1 Base Score 7.2 (Confidentiality, Integrity and Availability impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:H/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H).

Announced Source revision 1
Original source ↗

CVE-2026-101840

Primary source · Revision 1

Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.

Security context

Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-101840

Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector

Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product

Affected versions
Not stated in this record
Fixed versions
Not stated in this record
Prerequisites
Not stated in this record

Structured affected-version data

Original package identities and version rules from this source.

[
  {
    "vendor": "Oracle Corporation",
    "product": "Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector",
    "versions": [
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "12.2.3",
        "versionType": "custom",
        "lessThanOrEqual": "12.2.15"
      }
    ]
  }
]
Related CVEs
CVE-2026-101840

Source reference: /cveMetadata/cveId

Publisher severity

high

Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics

Event
#43857 · Revision 1
Added to Heist Feed
Publisher date
Read the original announcement