CVE-2026-83361
Vulnerability in the Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector product of Oracle E-Business Suite (component: Award/PO). Supported versions that are affected are 12.2.3-12.2.15. Easily exploitable vulnerability allows low privileged attacker with network access via HTTP to compromise Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector. Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in unauthorized creation, deletion or modification access to critical data or all Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector accessible data as well as unauthorized access to critical data or complete access to all Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector accessible data. CVSS 3.1 Base Score 8.1 (Confidentiality and Integrity impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:N).
CVE-2026-83361
Primary source · Revision 1
Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.
Security context
Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-83361
Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector
Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product
- Affected versions
- Not stated in this record
- Fixed versions
- Not stated in this record
- Prerequisites
- Not stated in this record
Structured affected-version data
Original package identities and version rules from this source.
[
{
"vendor": "Oracle Corporation",
"product": "Oracle Contract Lifecycle Management for Public Sector",
"versions": [
{
"status": "affected",
"version": "12.2.3",
"versionType": "custom",
"lessThanOrEqual": "12.2.15"
}
]
}
]- Related CVEs
- CVE-2026-83361
Source reference:
/cveMetadata/cveId
Publisher severity
high
Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics
- Event
- #43900 · Revision 1
- Added to Heist Feed
- Publisher date