Skip to content
Heist/ feed
Medium

CVE-2026-91247

Type: advisorySource: Official CVE List1 source record

Vulnerability in the Oracle WebCenter Portal product of Oracle Fusion Middleware (component: Runtime Tools). Supported versions that are affected are 12.2.1.4.0 and 14.1.2.0.0. Difficult to exploit vulnerability allows unauthenticated attacker with network access via HTTP to compromise Oracle WebCenter Portal. Successful attacks require human interaction from a person other than the attacker. Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in unauthorized creation, deletion or modification access to critical data or all Oracle WebCenter Portal accessible data and unauthorized ability to cause a partial denial of service (partial DOS) of Oracle WebCenter Portal. CVSS 3.1 Base Score 5.9 (Integrity and Availability impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:N/UI:R/S:U/C:N/I:H/A:L).

Announced Source revision 1
Original source ↗

CVE-2026-91247

Primary source · Revision 1

Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.

Security context

Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-91247

Oracle WebCenter Portal

Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product

Affected versions
Not stated in this record
Fixed versions
Not stated in this record
Prerequisites
Not stated in this record

Structured affected-version data

Original package identities and version rules from this source.

[
  {
    "vendor": "Oracle Corporation",
    "product": "Oracle WebCenter Portal",
    "versions": [
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "12.2.1.4.0",
        "versionType": "semver"
      },
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "14.1.2.0.0",
        "versionType": "semver"
      }
    ]
  }
]
Related CVEs
CVE-2026-91247

Source reference: /cveMetadata/cveId

Publisher severity

medium

Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics

Event
#44079 · Revision 1
Added to Heist Feed
Publisher date
Read the original announcement