Skip to content
Heist/ feed
High

CVE-2026-91326

Type: advisorySource: Official CVE List1 source record

Vulnerability in the JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Tools product of Oracle JD Edwards (component: Installation Security). Supported versions that are affected are 9.2.0.0-9.2.26.4. Easily exploitable vulnerability allows unauthenticated attacker with access to the physical communication segment attached to the hardware where the JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Tools executes to compromise JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Tools. Successful attacks require human interaction from a person other than the attacker and while the vulnerability is in JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Tools, attacks may significantly impact additional products (scope change). Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in takeover of JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Tools. CVSS 3.1 Base Score 8.8 (Confidentiality, Integrity and Availability impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:A/AC:L/PR:N/UI:R/S:C/C:H/I:H/A:H).

Announced Source revision 1
Original source ↗

CVE-2026-91326

Primary source · Revision 1

Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.

Security context

Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-91326

JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Tools

Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product

Affected versions
Not stated in this record
Fixed versions
Not stated in this record
Prerequisites
Not stated in this record

Structured affected-version data

Original package identities and version rules from this source.

[
  {
    "vendor": "Oracle Corporation",
    "product": "JD Edwards EnterpriseOne Tools",
    "versions": [
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "9.2.0.0",
        "versionType": "custom",
        "lessThanOrEqual": "9.2.26.4"
      }
    ]
  }
]
Related CVEs
CVE-2026-91326

Source reference: /cveMetadata/cveId

Publisher severity

high

Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics

Event
#44151 · Revision 1
Added to Heist Feed
Publisher date
Read the original announcement