Skip to content
Heist/ feed
High

CVE-2026-91545

Type: advisorySource: Official CVE List1 source record

Vulnerability in the Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition product of Oracle Analytics (component: Platform Security). Supported versions that are affected are 8.2.0.0.0 and 12.2.1.4.0. Easily exploitable vulnerability allows unauthenticated attacker with logon to the infrastructure where Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition executes to compromise Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition. Successful attacks require human interaction from a person other than the attacker. Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in takeover of Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition. CVSS 3.1 Base Score 7.8 (Confidentiality, Integrity and Availability impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:N/UI:R/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H).

Announced Source revision 1
Original source ↗

CVE-2026-91545

Primary source · Revision 1

Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.

Security context

Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-91545

Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition

Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product

Affected versions
Not stated in this record
Fixed versions
Not stated in this record
Prerequisites
Not stated in this record

Structured affected-version data

Original package identities and version rules from this source.

[
  {
    "vendor": "Oracle Corporation",
    "product": "Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Edition",
    "versions": [
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "8.2.0.0.0",
        "versionType": "semver"
      },
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "12.2.1.4.0",
        "versionType": "semver"
      }
    ]
  }
]
Related CVEs
CVE-2026-91545

Source reference: /cveMetadata/cveId

Publisher severity

high

Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics

Event
#44706 · Revision 1
Added to Heist Feed
Publisher date
Read the original announcement