CVE-2026-101823
Vulnerability in the Oracle Bills of Material product of Oracle E-Business Suite (component: Internal Operations). Supported versions that are affected are 12.2.3-12.2.15. Difficult to exploit vulnerability allows low privileged attacker with network access via HTTP to compromise Oracle Bills of Material. Successful attacks of this vulnerability can result in takeover of Oracle Bills of Material. CVSS 3.1 Base Score 7.5 (Confidentiality, Integrity and Availability impacts). CVSS Vector: (CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:H/I:H/A:H).
CVE-2026-101823
Primary source · Revision 1
Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.
Security context
Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-101823
Oracle Bills of Material
Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product
- Affected versions
- Not stated in this record
- Fixed versions
- Not stated in this record
- Prerequisites
- Not stated in this record
Structured affected-version data
Original package identities and version rules from this source.
[
{
"vendor": "Oracle Corporation",
"product": "Oracle Bills of Material",
"versions": [
{
"status": "affected",
"version": "12.2.3",
"versionType": "custom",
"lessThanOrEqual": "12.2.15"
}
]
}
]- Related CVEs
- CVE-2026-101823
Source reference:
/cveMetadata/cveId
Publisher severity
high
Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics
- Event
- #50355 · Revision 1
- Added to Heist Feed
- Publisher date