HighFix available
Red Hat Security Advisory: OpenShift Container Platform 4.22.17 packages and security update
Type: advisorySources: OSV
- Products
- ose-gcp-gcr-image-credential-provider
- Affected versions
- Not specified
- Fixed versions
- 0:4.22.0-202609260651.p2.gd8b2fbf.assembly.stream.el8, 0:4.22.0-202609260651.p2.gd8b2fbf.assembly.stream.el9
- CVEs
- CVE-2026-33814
- Confirmed fixed CVEs
- Not specified
- Updated in this feed
- 31 Oct 2026, 09:30 UTC · Revision 1
Source evidence
Red Hat Security Advisory: OpenShift Container Platform 4.22.17 packages and security update
core-osv · Original sourcePublished 7 Oct 2026, 10:19 UTC
Red Hat Security Advisory: OpenShift Container Platform 4.22.17 packages and security update
osv:RHSA-2026:74427
ose-gcp-gcr-image-credential-provider
Fixed versions: 0:4.22.0-202609260651.p2.gd8b2fbf.assembly.stream.el8
ose-gcp-gcr-image-credential-provider
Fixed versions: 0:4.22.0-202609260651.p2.gd8b2fbf.assembly.stream.el9
Complete source record
{
"id": "72b1aad455794f843881e05f8e02560342da3714e16c6eca9313e3a656522735",
"url": "https://osv.dev/vulnerability/RHSA-2026%3A74427",
"method": "structured",
"payload": {
"kind": "advisory",
"title": "Red Hat Security Advisory: OpenShift Container Platform 4.22.17 packages and security update",
"summary": "Red Hat Security Advisory: OpenShift Container Platform 4.22.17 packages and security update",
"evidence": "osv:RHSA-2026:74427",
"products": [
{
"name": {
"value": "ose-gcp-gcr-image-credential-provider",
"evidence": "/affected/0/package/name"
},
"prerequisites": [],
"fixed_versions": [
{
"value": "0:4.22.0-202609260651.p2.gd8b2fbf.assembly.stream.el8",
"evidence": "/affected/0/ranges"
}
],
"affected_versions": []
},
{
"name": {
"value": "ose-gcp-gcr-image-credential-provider",
"evidence": "/affected/1/package/name"
},
"prerequisites": [],
"fixed_versions": [
{
"value": "0:4.22.0-202609260651.p2.gd8b2fbf.assembly.stream.el9",
"evidence": "/affected/1/ranges"
}
],
"affected_versions": []
}
],
"severity": "high",
"structured": {
"id": "RHSA-2026:74427",
"aliases": [
"RHSA-2026:74427"
],
"metrics": [
{
"type": "CVSS_V3",
"score": "CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:N/I:N/A:H"
}
],
"affected": [
{
"ranges": [
{
"type": "ECOSYSTEM",
"events": [
{
"introduced": "0"
},
{
"fixed": "0:4.22.0-202609260651.p2.gd8b2fbf.assembly.stream.el8"
}
]
}
],
"package": {
"name": "ose-gcp-gcr-image-credential-provider",
"purl": "pkg:rpm/redhat/ose-gcp-gcr-image-credential-provider",
"ecosystem": "Red Hat:openshift:4.22::el8"
},
"database_specific": {
"source": "https://security.access.redhat.com/data/osv/RHSA-2026:74427.json"
}
},
{
"ranges": [
{
"type": "ECOSYSTEM",
"events": [
{
"introduced": "0"
},
{
"fixed": "0:4.22.0-202609260651.p2.gd8b2fbf.assembly.stream.el9"
}
]
}
],
"package": {
"name": "ose-gcp-gcr-image-credential-provider",
"purl": "pkg:rpm/redhat/ose-gcp-gcr-image-credential-provider",
"ecosystem": "Red Hat:openshift:4.22::el9"
},
"database_specific": {
"source": "https://security.access.redhat.com/data/osv/RHSA-2026:74427.json"
}
}
],
"modified": "2026-10-20T10:15:33Z",
"provider": "osv",
"upstream": [
"CVE-2026-33814"
],
"references": [
"https://access.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2026:74427",
"https://access.redhat.com/security/updates/classification/#important",
"https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=2467815",
"https://security.access.redhat.com/data/csaf/v2/advisories/2026/rhsa-2026_74427.json",
"https://access.redhat.com/security/cve/CVE-2026-33814",
"https://www.cve.org/CVERecord?id=CVE-2026-33814",
"https://nvd.nist.gov/vuln/detail/CVE-2026-33814",
"https://go.dev/cl/761581",
"https://go.dev/cl/761640",
"https://go.dev/issue/78476",
"https://groups.google.com/g/golang-announce/c/qcCIEXso47M",
"https://pkg.go.dev/vuln/GO-2026-4918"
]
},
"related_cves": [
{
"value": "CVE-2026-33814",
"evidence": "/upstream"
}
],
"security_relevant": true,
"severity_evidence": "/severity/0/score"
},
"source_id": "core-osv",
"document_id": 378884,
"published_at": "2026-10-07T10:19:40+00:00"
}