MediumFix available
Red Hat Security Advisory: OpenShift Container Platform 4.15.55 packages and security update
Type: advisorySources: OSV
- Products
- ose-azure-acr-image-credential-provider
- Affected versions
- Not specified
- Fixed versions
- 0:4.15.0-202507041136.p0.g0d799a2.assembly.stream.el8, 0:4.15.0-202507041136.p0.g0d799a2.assembly.stream.el9
- CVEs
- CVE-2025-22871
- Confirmed fixed CVEs
- Not specified
- Updated in this feed
- 31 Oct 2026, 00:04 UTC · Revision 1
Source evidence
Red Hat Security Advisory: OpenShift Container Platform 4.15.55 packages and security update
core-osv · Original sourcePublished 24 Jul 2025, 10:14 UTC
Red Hat Security Advisory: OpenShift Container Platform 4.15.55 packages and security update
osv:RHSA-2025:11352
ose-azure-acr-image-credential-provider
Fixed versions: 0:4.15.0-202507041136.p0.g0d799a2.assembly.stream.el8
ose-azure-acr-image-credential-provider
Fixed versions: 0:4.15.0-202507041136.p0.g0d799a2.assembly.stream.el9
Complete source record
{
"id": "c21c6090f656a535d33bddd27d46a94805da2249ddc84989481d1573e277e28f",
"url": "https://osv.dev/vulnerability/RHSA-2025%3A11352",
"method": "structured",
"payload": {
"kind": "advisory",
"title": "Red Hat Security Advisory: OpenShift Container Platform 4.15.55 packages and security update",
"summary": "Red Hat Security Advisory: OpenShift Container Platform 4.15.55 packages and security update",
"evidence": "osv:RHSA-2025:11352",
"products": [
{
"name": {
"value": "ose-azure-acr-image-credential-provider",
"evidence": "/affected/0/package/name"
},
"prerequisites": [],
"fixed_versions": [
{
"value": "0:4.15.0-202507041136.p0.g0d799a2.assembly.stream.el8",
"evidence": "/affected/0/ranges"
}
],
"affected_versions": []
},
{
"name": {
"value": "ose-azure-acr-image-credential-provider",
"evidence": "/affected/1/package/name"
},
"prerequisites": [],
"fixed_versions": [
{
"value": "0:4.15.0-202507041136.p0.g0d799a2.assembly.stream.el9",
"evidence": "/affected/1/ranges"
}
],
"affected_versions": []
}
],
"severity": "medium",
"structured": {
"id": "RHSA-2025:11352",
"aliases": [
"RHSA-2025:11352"
],
"metrics": [
{
"type": "CVSS_V3",
"score": "CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:H/PR:N/UI:N/S:C/C:L/I:L/A:N"
}
],
"affected": [
{
"ranges": [
{
"type": "ECOSYSTEM",
"events": [
{
"introduced": "0"
},
{
"fixed": "0:4.15.0-202507041136.p0.g0d799a2.assembly.stream.el8"
}
]
}
],
"package": {
"name": "ose-azure-acr-image-credential-provider",
"purl": "pkg:rpm/redhat/ose-azure-acr-image-credential-provider",
"ecosystem": "Red Hat:openshift:4.15::el8"
},
"database_specific": {
"source": "https://security.access.redhat.com/data/osv/RHSA-2025:11352.json"
}
},
{
"ranges": [
{
"type": "ECOSYSTEM",
"events": [
{
"introduced": "0"
},
{
"fixed": "0:4.15.0-202507041136.p0.g0d799a2.assembly.stream.el9"
}
]
}
],
"package": {
"name": "ose-azure-acr-image-credential-provider",
"purl": "pkg:rpm/redhat/ose-azure-acr-image-credential-provider",
"ecosystem": "Red Hat:openshift:4.15::el9"
},
"database_specific": {
"source": "https://security.access.redhat.com/data/osv/RHSA-2025:11352.json"
}
}
],
"modified": "2026-10-17T10:04:44Z",
"provider": "osv",
"upstream": [
"CVE-2025-22871"
],
"references": [
"https://access.redhat.com/errata/RHSA-2025:11352",
"https://access.redhat.com/security/updates/classification/#moderate",
"https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=2358493",
"https://security.access.redhat.com/data/csaf/v2/advisories/2025/rhsa-2025_11352.json",
"https://access.redhat.com/security/cve/CVE-2025-22871",
"https://www.cve.org/CVERecord?id=CVE-2025-22871",
"https://nvd.nist.gov/vuln/detail/CVE-2025-22871",
"https://go.dev/cl/652998",
"https://go.dev/issue/71988",
"https://groups.google.com/g/golang-announce/c/Y2uBTVKjBQk",
"https://pkg.go.dev/vuln/GO-2025-3563"
]
},
"related_cves": [
{
"value": "CVE-2025-22871",
"evidence": "/upstream"
}
],
"security_relevant": true,
"severity_evidence": "/severity/0/score"
},
"source_id": "core-osv",
"document_id": 352431,
"published_at": "2025-07-24T10:14:15+00:00"
}