Skip to content
Heist/ feed
Medium

roncoo-education through 25.0.0-RELEASE IDOR via Order Pay Cancel and Continue Endpoints

Type: advisorySource: Official CVE List1 source record

roncoo-education through 25.0.0-RELEASE contains an insecure direct object reference vulnerability that allows authenticated users to cancel or continue payment on other users' orders. Attackers can supply another user's order number to the pay cancel or continue endpoints to close pending orders or read course ids and prices.

Announced Group revision 1
Original source ↗

CVE-2026-111611

Primary source · Revision 1

Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.

Security context

Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-111611

roncoo-education

Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product

Affected versions
Not stated in this record
Fixed versions
Not stated in this record
Prerequisites
Not stated in this record

Structured affected-version data

Original package identities and version rules from this source.

[
  {
    "repo": "https://github.com/roncoo/roncoo-education",
    "vendor": "roncoo",
    "product": "roncoo-education",
    "versions": [
      {
        "status": "affected",
        "version": "0",
        "versionType": "custom",
        "lessThanOrEqual": "25.0.0-RELEASE"
      }
    ],
    "packageURL": "pkg:github/roncoo/roncoo-education",
    "defaultStatus": "unaffected"
  }
]
Related CVEs
CVE-2026-111611

Source reference: /cveMetadata/cveId

Publisher severity

medium

Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics

Event
#34427 · Revision 1
Added to Heist Feed
Publisher date
Read the original announcement