Medium
roncoo-education through 25.0.0-RELEASE IDOR via Order Pay Cancel and Continue Endpoints
roncoo-education through 25.0.0-RELEASE contains an insecure direct object reference vulnerability that allows authenticated users to cancel or continue payment on other users' orders. Attackers can supply another user's order number to the pay cancel or continue endpoints to close pending orders or read course ids and prices.
Announced Source revision 1
Original source ↗CVE-2026-111611
Primary source · Revision 1
Imported from structured advisory data. Source references identify upstream records or fields; verify affected versions and your deployed configuration.
Security context
Source reference: cve:CVE-2026-111611
roncoo-education
Source reference: /containers/cna/affected/0/product
- Affected versions
- Not stated in this record
- Fixed versions
- Not stated in this record
- Prerequisites
- Not stated in this record
Structured affected-version data
Original package identities and version rules from this source.
[
{
"repo": "https://github.com/roncoo/roncoo-education",
"vendor": "roncoo",
"product": "roncoo-education",
"versions": [
{
"status": "affected",
"version": "0",
"versionType": "custom",
"lessThanOrEqual": "25.0.0-RELEASE"
}
],
"packageURL": "pkg:github/roncoo/roncoo-education",
"defaultStatus": "unaffected"
}
]- Related CVEs
- CVE-2026-111611
Source reference:
/cveMetadata/cveId
Publisher severity
medium
Source reference: /containers/cna/metrics
- Event
- #34427 · Revision 1
- Added to Heist Feed
- Publisher date